Meet the team

For over 15 years our commitment has been to use communication tools to spread information, divulge knowledge, consolidate and build audences in the cultural field, convinced that culture is the key to imagining the future. We work to stimulate and encourage the process of convergence between the world of culture and the one of business. Today our experience allows us to study tailor-made strategies for cultural institutions as well as for enterprise realities that decide to actively approach the cultural field.

Our mission is to build strategies and projects, in Italy and abroad, for cultural institutions and enterprises interested in making culture an identity tool and a flywheel of communication, with the aim of positioning and differentiating the brand, increasing its visibility and reputation.

Our work:

    • Startup, positioning and re-positioning of Cultural Institutions
    • Curating the image for the protagonists of the cultural world 
    • Ideation and management of projects and organization of cultural events
    • National and International media relations
paola

Paola Caterina Manfredi

Founder & Director

Email: paola.manfredi@paolamanfredi.com

EDO_2514low

Federica Farci

P.R. & Media relations

Email: federica@paolamanfredi.com

EDO_5800

Silvia Cataudella

P.R. & Media relations

Email: silvia@paolamanfredi.com

EDO_2601low

Elisa Fusi

P.R. & Media relations

Email: elisa@paolamanfredi.com

EDO_2673low

Francesca Ceriani

P.R. & Media relations

Email: francesca@paolamanfredi.com

Foto-015

Giulia Meloni

P.R. & Media relations

Email: giulia@paolamanfredi.com

ED1_5005

Lucrezia Di Donfrancesco

P.R. & Media relations | UK Correspondent

Email: lucrezia@paolamanfredi.com

EDO_2548low

Gianmarco Corradi

Digital Manager

Email: gianmarco@paolamanfredi.com

Seguici su Instagram @pcm.studio